Member Login Join Subscribe

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Board of Directors

The Southwest Idaho Manufacturer’s Alliance (SWI-MA) is guided by a board of directors consisting of participating company CEO’s, managers, and other industry leaders.

PresidentSheri JohnsonJSJ Enterprises, LLC
Vice PresidentDwayne DaleySapphire Metal Finishing
TreasurerRon Van Auker, Jr.Van Auker Companies
MemberAndrew MurphyPlexus Inc.
MemberBrenda De SaixImage National Sign
MemberJim Thomssen D.L. Evans Bank
MemberSteve HattenTechHelp, Boise State
MemberLisa Holland Boise Valley Economic Partnership
Ex-Officio MemberJake ReynoldsIdaho Commerce
Ex-Officio MemberJose DeLeonIdaho Department of Labor
Ex-Officio MemberLynn HodgesProMoto Billet
Ex-Officio MemberMarc SwinneyCollege of Western Idaho
Ex-Officio MemberJana JonesUniversity of Idaho, Economic Development